why always offering upgrade when i already have pro?
seems like every page asks to upgrade. I have pro paid monthly… and it doesn’t even hold very many minutes on the omi server, it says unlimited, it fails to say what’s not unlimited. misdirection by omission. makes me avoid the app unless i have syncing issues, which is often
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.