Skip to main content

When I merge conversations they just delete?

I can no longer find them after attempting to merge?

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • L1 Support Team - Omi AI

    •

    Feb 14

    Hi, after merging a conversation, a new one will be created, and the previous ones will be removed.