Remove related "About You" Entries when Conversations are deleted
“About You” entries should be associated with Conversations, and when a Conversation is deleted it removes personal information it has captured. If I watch Youtube, for instance, Omi often thinks I am the speaker, and I get a number of erroneous About You entries like I’m a mechanic, or I’m Mr. Beast giving away a million dollars
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.