When I delete a conversation (recording) and I do pull to refresh the deleted conversation appear again in the list. I didn't test in Mac or iPhone just on my android device S25.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Bugs & Errors
Android
About 22 hours ago

Marcio Vieira
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Bugs & Errors
Android
About 22 hours ago

Marcio Vieira
Get notified by email when there are changes.